Skip to content

The Five Families Series, Books 1-3

1-3 Cover updated static

Title: The Five Familes, Books 1-3

Series: The Five Families

Buy the Book:

#CommissionsEarned. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Love and danger are intertwined for the Genovese sisters as they’re caught up in a dark web of schemes and violence—and find the ruthless men who will rule their hearts. Now in a convenient ebook bundle, here are the first three novels in Jill Ramsower’s captivating Five Families Series. 


“I swear this series keeps getting better and better!” -Amazon Reviewer 


Forever Lies 

When Alessia gets stuck in an elevator at work, she’s trapped with Luca, the hottest man she’s ever seen. But she can tell something dark hides beneath his charming façade — especially once he decides he’s not letting her go… 


Never Truth 

Sofia swore she’d never forgive Nico for leaving her in darkness. When Sofia’s powerful father hires Nico to protect her, Nico knows he’ll never be strong enough to walk away from her a second time — but convincing her won’t be easy… 


Blood Always 

Maria knows her arranged marriage is the best thing for her family, but she didn’t count on her husband Matteo’s ruthless determination to possess her—or their sizzling chemistry. Will they survive the passion that burns between them? 


Warning: These are mafia romances intended for mature audiences with some elements that may be inappropriate for sensitive audiences. If you like a sharp edge to your romance and deliciously dangerous leading men, get ready to lose yourself!

Also in this Series: